32 Hours Bus journey

32-hrs-bus-journey1

This is one incident I can not forget.  I wanted to go home and as usual NO tickets were available.  But I was very keen to meet my family and did not wanted to waste- time in Ahmedabad.  So me and Shailu Bhaiya decided to go by bus. Great decision !!!!

On my way to Jaipur, I really liked the street graphic on the  Ahmedabadi Dhabas. The ride from Ahmedabad to Jaipur was not that bad, but I must say Jaipur is expensive and autowala we took was really bad in terms of manners. The next stop was Delhi and then another bus for Dehradun. huh !!!!!!!!!!!!

Journey was not this fast but I just want to think of that experience and not the actual situation.

Leave a Reply

