Improve

I attended one of  Shiamak Dance classes. There I learnt one of the most important lesson of my life.

I went to the class to see that if I can dance well.

There are always better people, …what the hell.

Every one in the class wanted to perform the best

Trust me …. all are effort went into the waste.

Then our Instructor said, do not try to prove,

“What we want is to improve”

Oh.. my God he has actually given the ‘golden rule’

Trying to prove is not a big thing  but…

Improving oneself is bloody cool !!!

Look at this, Improve = I + M + Prove..

It says it self that you are proved.

Not only for dance, it’s true for life

Just to rhyme the poem I am adding wife.

One thought on “Improve”

Leave a Reply

